Day three

Well, after 3 days home, things are going well. Phil really is a very laid back little one, and is doing a ton of sleeping right now, which I am sure will change. Sean and Thomas had a wonderful time in DC Saturday night but were both excited to get home and spend time with Phil. I had tons of company while they were gone and appreciate everyone that has come by and helped us welcome our little one. My recovery is going slow, but steady… I go to the doctor Thursday to have my staple removed, and Phil goes Monday for his first appt. Ok, the little one is waking up, so let me go feed him and I will write more later.

Leave a Reply

