Another day down

Well, another day is almost gone. I had my appointment this morning and all is well, my numbers are good and my blood pressure was even in normal range, so back to the waiting game. Phil’s movement has decreased some today, but once they put him on the monitor, he wanted to kick the monitor, so everything is good. I even snuck out today to get a haircut, it had been about 6 months since I had anything done, so it needed it bad, and I figured since I was probably going to be having a whole bunch of pictures taken when Phil does make his appearance, I needed to do something. It was nice to get to see Ms. Valerie and have adult conversation for a little while.

Anyway, I am going to go rest since I had such a big day, and will update after my appointment tomorrow morning in Newport News, and then Saturday is Sean’s first T-ball game of the season, so maybe I can make it to that, though I don’t know if I can take sitting out in the heat that long, we’ll see how I feel Saturday morning.

Leave a Reply

