Still hanging in there

Well, I had my ultrasound this afternoon, and Phil is weighing in around 7 pounds and 2 ounces, and the big surprise, he is still breech, though he has dropped some, and he has hair… Sean was bald till almost after a year, so it was neat to see his hair floating around. Of course when I went to the lab to turn in my urine sample, they took more blood, and I will know the results from that tomorrow morning (my appt is at 11). So, all is good, I am laying around just waiting… Phil has flipped sides, but other than that, nothing has changed. Ok, I am going to go take a nap and get ready for dinner…. Till tomorrow

Leave a Reply

