UGHHH

Well, after the drama from my appt on Tuesday, everything today looked like it was getting back to normal, or as normal as can be for me. My blood pressure is still up and I still am not feeling well, but there is a light at the end of the tunnel. I have a date, however, that date will be kept to only 3 people, Thomas, Kimberly and myself… sorry, but it is the only surprise we get with this little one, so no one will know until he is here and I have had some time to recover from the surgery. Kimberly gets to know because she is going to come over and get Sean on the bus for school that day. There was no protein today, and my 24 hour test showed no protein, so we are still just dealing with blood pressure. Of course the date is not set in stone, now that I am past 37 weeks Phil can come on his own at any time.

On another note, Sean is settling into kindergarten wonderfully and loves his class. he had computer class and PE today and was a little sad because they ran out of time before he got picked for duck duck goose, but other than that he was fine. He is really enjoying school so far, and enjoying riding the bus. I am sure he will miss riding the bus home once I go back to work.

Ok, the boys are getting ready to go pick Kayla up from practice and then to Chicken Nugget and Play for dinner, so I am going to go take a nap and then see what I can do to get things going.

Leave a Reply

